Events

Jun01

TopNotch Dominoes

Friday, June 01, 2012, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Jun03

FUSE (JH Students)

Every Sunday

Jun03

High School Graduation Sunday

Sunday, June 03, 2012

Jun03

Traditional Worship Service

Every Sunday, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Jun03

9:30am Worship Service

Every Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Jun03

Children's Sunday School Classes

Every Sunday, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Jun03

High School Class

Every Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Jun03

Stay Married for Life

Every Sunday, from 06/03/2012 to 07/29/2012, 9:30 AM

Jun03

11:00am Worship Service

Every Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Jun03

11:00am Alternative Worship Service

Every Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Jun05

RC Moms (Roof-Crashers)

Tuesday, June 05, 2012, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Jun07

Piecemakers

First Thursday of the month, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Jun08

Unload Clothing Trailer

Friday, June 08, 2012, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Jun09

Sort & Pack Clothing

Saturday, June 09, 2012, 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Jun10

Starting Strong Premarital Class

Every Sunday, from 06/10/2012 to 07/15/2012, 8:00 AM

Jun11

Yarns of Prayer

Second Monday of the month

Jun11

VBX 2012

Monday, June 11, 2012, 9:00 AM

Jun11

VBX 2012

Daily, from 06/11/2012 to 06/15/2012, 9:00 AM

Jun14

Military Fellowship

Second Thursday, Fourth Thursday of the month, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Jun16

Family Camp on the Res

Saturday, June 16, 2012 - Friday, June 22, 2012

Jun19

RC Moms (Roof-Crashers)

Tuesday, June 19, 2012, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Jun21

TopNotch Outing

Thursday, June 21, 2012, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Jun25

High School CIY Move

Monday, June 25, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

Jun26

Cancer Prayer Ministry

Last Tuesday of the month, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Jun28

Prayer Fellowship

Fourth Thursday of the month, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Directions to Sherwood Oaks Christian Church

© Sherwood Oaks Christian Church

2700 E. Rogers Road

Bloomington, IN 47401

Contact

phone: 812.334.0206

| Prayer Requests | Give Online

Service Times

Worship Center:
8:00am, 9:30am and 11:00am

Fellowship Hall: 11:00am